Axes

From Graal Kingdoms Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  • If Something Is Incorrect or Missing on This, or Any Of Our Wiki Pages
  • Please Contact Graal677246(Pancake of Anger), or Spiker (Spiker)
  • We Strive To Report Everything As Accurately As Possible, But We Are Only Human, So There Might Be Errors.
  • Press CTRL then F to bring down the "search for" window on your internet browser for quickly finding something.


Image The Axes Name Item Name
*For Admin Usage*
Stats Weight Location Items Required To Craft It
*If Craftable*
Mud axe 1.png Axe (axe) Dam +15,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Hirathia on Main Island
Mud axe 1.png Battle Axe (battleaxe) Dam +30,
Attacks: Physical
22 KG 2 Boards, 5 Iron
Mud baxe18-adamantium.png Adamantium Axe (adamantiumaxe) Dam +45,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Avalonia on Main Island 10 Large Adamantium Nuggets, 10 Small Adamantium Nuggets, 20 Blades
Mud baxe18-arcanium.png Arcanium Axe (arcaniumaxe) Dam +50,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Santerrain on Main Island
Mud baxe18-bronze.png Bronze Axe (bronzeaxe) Dam +10,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Harmonia on Main Island
Mud baxe18-cobalt.png Cobalt Axe (cobaltaxe) Dam +40,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Tanarthia on Main Island 10 Large Cobalt Nuggets, 10 Small Cobalt Nuggets, 20 Blades
Mud baxe18-darkiron.png Dark Iron Axe (darkironaxe) Dam +55,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Cove Town on Main Island
Mud baxe18-gold.png Golden Axe (goldaxe) Dam +20,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Spar Arena North on Main Island 10 Huge Gold Nuggets, 10 Large Gold Nuggets, 20 Blades
Mud baxe18-iron.png Iron Axe (ironaxe) Dam +5,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Bomboria on Main Island 10 Iron Bars, 20 Blades
Mud baxe18-mithril.png Mithril Axe (mithrilaxe) Dam +25,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Blacksmith in Igloo Town on Main Island 10 Small Mithril Nuggets, 10 Large Mithril Nuggets, 20 Blades
Mud baxe18-orihalcum.png Orihalcum Axe (orihalcumaxe) Dam +35,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG
Mud baxe18-silver.png Silver Axe (silveraxe) Dam +15,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Hirathia on Main Island 10 Large Silver Nuggets, 10 Silver Nuggets, 20 Blades
Mud baxe18-vanadium.png Vanadium Axe (vanadiumaxe) Dam +30,
Attacks: Physical
9 KG Residence in Bogenera on Main Island 10 Large Vanadium Nuggets, 10 Small Vanadium Nuggets, 20 Blades
Mud executioneraxe.png Executioner's Axe (executioneraxe) Dam +75,
Attacks: Death, Blinding
9 KG PvP Shop on Event Island
Mud saintaxe.png Saint's Axe (saintaxe) Dam +75,
Attacks: Holy Power, Blinding
9 KG PvP Shop on Event Island
Mud baxe17.png Battle Axe of Slay Undead (battleaxe_slayundead) Dam +75,
Slay Undead,
Attacks: Holy Power
9 KG
Mud baxe101.png Bone Crusher Axe (bonecrusheraxe) Str +1, WC +3, Dam +75,
Attacks: Slow, Death
1 KG
Mud iceaxe.png Ice Axe of Swiftness (iceaxe) Dex +1, Dam +75,
Attacks: Physical, Cold, Weaponmagic
27 KG Chillwind Village on Main Island 500 Ice Crystals, 500 Ice Crystal Pieces, 50 Sapphire Dust, 50 Blades
Mud gaxe12.png Love Axe (loveaxe) Cha +1, Dam +75, Luck +3,
Attacks: Confusion, Weaponmagic
40 KG Tunnel of Love on Event Island 500 Heart Gems, 60 Large Vanadium Nuggets, 120 Small Vanadium Nuggets, 100 Rubies
Mud gaxe5.png Pole Axe (poleaxe) Dam +40,
Attacks: Physical
35.5 KG Hirathia on Main Island 2 Boards, 8 Iron Bars
Mud baxe18.png Royal Guard Axe (royalguardaxe) Str +1, WC +3, Dam +75,
Attacks: Paralyze, Blinding
1 KG
Mud gaxe3.png Stone Axe (stoneaxe) Dam +20,
Attacks: Physical
12.5 KG Hirathia on Main Island 2 Boards, 3 Iron Bars
Mud gaxe6.png Vicious Axe (viciousaxe) Dam +50,
Attacks: Physical
29.5 KG Hirathia on Main Island 2 Boards, 8 Iron Bars, 2 Small Gold Nuggets
Mud gaxe7.png War Axe (waraxe) Dam +60,
Attacks: Physical
55 KG Hirathia on Main Island




Back To Main Page