Bows

From Graal Kingdoms Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  • If Something Is Incorrect or Missing on This, or Any Of Our Wiki Pages
  • Please Contact Graal677246(Pancake of Anger), or Spiker (Spiker)
  • We Strive To Report Everything As Accurately As Possible, But We Are Only Human, So There Might Be Errors.
  • Press CTRL then F to bring down the "search for" window on your internet browser for quickly finding something.


Image Name of Bow Item Name
*For Admin Usage*
Stats Weight Location Items Required To Craft It
*If Its Craftable*
Mud bow.png Wooden Bow (woodenbow) (dmg+10)
(Attacks: Physical)
5 KG Hirathia
on Main Island
3 boards
Mud gbow5.png Archer's Bow (forestbow) (dam+10)(luck+1)
(Attacks: physical, magical)
4 KG Forest Castle on Forest Island 2 Emeralds, 2 Large Gold Nuggets, 1 Board, 5 Nail, 1 Cloth
Mud gbow2.png Composite Bow (compositebow) (dam+22)
(Attacks: Physical)
15 KG Hirathia
on Main Island
5 boards, 3 iron bar
Mud gbow1.png Desert Bow (desertbow) (dam+20)
(Attacks: Physical)
8 KG Hirathia
on Main Island
5 Boards
Mud gbow3.png Ebony Bow (ebonybow) (dam+25)
(Attacks: Physical)
13 KG Hirathia
on Main Island
5 Boards, 1 Iron Bar, 2 Small Gold Nuggets
Mud gbow6.png Recurve Bow (bow) (dmg+12)
(Attacks: Physical)
8 KG Hirathia
on Main Island
8 boards
Mud longbow.png Long Bow (longbow) (dmg+15)
(Attacks: Physical)
8 KG Hirathia
on Main Island
15 boards
Mud bow magic.png Elemental Bow
(Artifact)
(magic_bow) (dex+1)(wc+3)(dmg+30)
(Attacks: Fire,Electricity,Cold)
9 KG Grigori Island
on Main Island
1 Flame bow, 1 Icicle Bow, 1 Shock Bow
Mud bow fire.png Flame Bow (fire_bow) (hp+20)(Str+1)(wc+3)(dam+30)
(Attacks: fire)
8 KG Grigori Island
on Main Island
500 red bomy crystal, 150 diamond, 1 wooden bow
Mud bow cold.png Icicle Bow (cold_bow) (hp+20)(Con+1)(wc+3)(dam+30)
(Attacks: cold)
8 KG Grigori Island
on Main Island
500 blue bomy crystal, 150 diamond, 1 wooden bow
Mud ivybow.png Ivy Bow (ivybow) (Dex +1)(Int -1)(Speed +1)(Dam +16)
(Attacks: Physical, Cold)
30 KG Elven Hideout Treasure Maps *Clear The Treasure Map*
May Not Drop
Mud lovebow.png Love Bow (lovebow) (con+1)(cha+1)(dmg+30)(luck+3)
(Attacks: confusion,Life Stealing)
8 KG Tunnel of Love
on Event Island
500 Heart Gems, 120 Boards, 50 Ruby Dust, 150 Rubies
Mud mistlebow.png Mistlebow (mistlebow) (dex+1)(wis+1)(dmg+30)(luck+3)
(Attacks: physical,cold)
8 KG Ice Cavern
on Event Island
500 Christmas Tokens, 50 Boards, 25 Kindling, 10 Snow Sticks
Mud gbow7.png Moss Bow (mossbow) (Cha+1)(wc+3)(dam+27) 8 KG Avanik
on Forest Island
500 Boards, 500 Mana Leaf , 150 Emeralds, 50 Brown Yarn
Mud necroticbow.png Necrotic Bow (necroticbow) (con+1)(dmg+30)
(Attacks: Fear,Death)
8 KG Haunted House North
on Main Island
Give Npc 1500 Phylacteries
Mud sakurabow.png Sakura Bow (sakurabow) (dex+1)(dmg+30)
(Attacks: Confusion,Paralyze)
8 KG Hotaru
on Main Island
1500 Sakura Petals
Mud bow electricity.png Shock Bow (lightning_bow) (hp+20)(Dex+1)(wc+3)(dam+30)
(Attacks: electricity)
8 KG Grigori Island
on Main Island
500 yellow bomy crystal, 150 diamond, 1 wooden bow
Mud spiderbow.png Spider Bow (spiderbow) (dex+1)(dmg+30)
(Attacks: Poison,Fear)
5 KG Kalen
on Zormite Island
750 Cobweb, 75 Silver Yarn, 75 White Yarn, 25 Boards
Mud vampirebow.png Vampire Bow (vampirebow) (Str+1)(dam+30)
(Attacks: slow, life stealing)
5 KG Haunted House East
on Main Island
1000 Blood Droplets, 50 Large Vanadium Nuggets, 150 Small Vanadium Nuggets, 25 Ruby Dust
Mud vinebow.png Vine Bow (vinebow) (hp+20)(Dex+1)(Con+1)(dam+30)
(Attacks: electricity, weaponmagic)
8 KG Avanik Fort Builder
on Forest Island
at insideforest_forts4.nw
1000 boards, 750 mana leaf, 500 emerald, 100 brown yarn
Mud xmas2011-hellbow.png Blackened Bow of Hellfire (xmas2011_hellbow) (Dam +30)
(Slay: Angel)
(Attacks: Fire, Death)
12 KG Demons Gate
on Main Island
1000 Demon Seeds, 150 Rubies, 1 Bow
Mud xmas2011-jesusbow.png Messiah Bow (xmas2011_jesusbow) (Dam +30)
(Slay: Demon)
(Attacks: Holypower, Blinding)
8 KG Tower of Turmoil
on Main Island
1000 angel feather, 150 diamond, 1 wooden bow
Mud assassinbow.png Assassin's Bow (assassinbow) (dam+30)
(Attacks: confusion, paralyze)
8 KG PVP Shop
on Event Island
50 Runes of Graal Kingdoms
Mud mercenarybow.png Mercenary Bow (Mercenarybow) (dmg+30)
(Attacks: Acid,Blinding)
8 KG PvP Shop
on Event Island
50 Runes of Graal Kingdoms
Mud elven bow.png Aengus's Elven Bow (bow_aengus) (SP +25)(WC +120)(Dam +30)(Magic +5)(Luck +10)
(Attacks: Confusion, Slow)
8 KG Aengus Altar
on Main Island
Pray on Altar Until You Get It
Mud gbow6.png Bow of Auriga (bow_auriga) (wc+6)(dam+25) 9.6 KG Auriga Altar
on Main Island
___Poi.png Not Released Poi.png___
Mud elven bow.png Elven Bow (elven_bow) (dex+1)(dmg+30)(wc+5)(speed+5)
(Attacks: Physical)
15 KG Cove Town on Main Island Give Priscilla the Elf 300 Diamonds
___Poi.png BROKEN----Does Not Fire Arrows Poi.png___
Mud huntersbow.png hunter's bow (huntersbow) (dam+17)
(Attacks: physical)
2 KG ___Poi.png Not Released
doesnt fire Arrows Poi.png___

Thrown Weapon Alternatives

Image Name of Weapon Item Name
*For Admin Usage*
Stats Weight Location Items Required To Craft It
Mud spear.png Spear (Spear) (dam+10) 0.65 KG Spar Arena North
on Main Island
5 Board, 5 Blade
Mud lspear.png Long Spear (Lspear) (dam+30) 0.65 KG Spar Arena North
on Main Island
10 Board, 10 Blade
Mud pitchfork.png Pitchfork (pitchfork) (dam+30) 0.65 KG Spar Arena North
on Main Island
10 Board, 10 Blade
Mud trident.png Trident (trident) (dam+40) 0.65 KG Spar Arena North
on Main Island
20 Board, 20 Blade




Back To Main Page