Daggers

From Graal Kingdoms Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  • If Something Is Incorrect or Missing on This, or Any Of Our Wiki Pages
  • Please Contact Graal677246(Pancake of Anger), FBI(FBI), Cruchot(Yann), or Qeeyo(Qeeyo)
  • We Strive To Report Everything As Accurately As Possible, But We Are Only Human, So There Might Be Errors.
  • Press CTRL then F to bring down the "search for" window on your internet browser for quickly finding something.
Image The Daggers Name Item Name
*For Admin Usage*
Stats Weight Location Items Required To Craft
*If Craftable*
Mud gdagger1.png Dagger
*Used Often To Craft Items*
(dagger) (dmg+2)
(attacks: physical)
3 KG Hirathia Joinery
on Main Island
at insidemain_joinery1.nw
1 Blade
1 Iron
Mud blooddagger.png Blood Dagger
(Artifact)
(blooddagger) (con+1)(dmg+10)
(attacks: fear,life stealing)
2.5 KG Villains Villa
(at Haunted House East)
on Main Island
at insidemain_strangehouse2.nw
500 Blood Droplets
50 Ruby Dust
150 Ruby of Great Value
500 Rubies
25 Blades
Mud ctdagger.png Crystal Triad Dagger (crystaltiaddagger) (dex+1)(dmg+8)
(attacks: physical,blinding)
2.5 KG Crystal Cave
on Main Island
at insidecrystaldungeon_trading.nw
15 Crystal Jewels
50 Diamonds
100 Sapphire Dust
Mud gdagger0.png Crystal Edge
(Artifact)
(crystaledge) (dmg+10)
(attacks: Drain,weaponmagic,slow)
4 KG Crystal Cave
on Main Island
at insidecrystaldungeon_trading.nw
10 Crystal Jewels
50 Diamonds
100 Mana Crystals
150 Sapphire Dust
Mud gdagger0-adamantium.png Adamantium Dagger (adamantiumdagger) (dmg+9)
(attacks: Physical)
3 KG Avalonia Blacksmith
on Main Island
at insidemain_weapons2.nw
10 Large Adamantium Nuggets
5 Small Adamantium Nuggets
5 Blades
Mud gdagger0-arcanium.png Arcanium Dagger (arcaniumdagger (dmg+10)
(attacks: physical)
3 KG Santerrain Weaver
on Main Island
at insidemain_clothesshop.nw
15 Large Arcanium Nuggets
10 Small Arcanium Nuggets
10 Blades
Mud gdagger0-bronze.png Bronze Dagger (bronzedagger) (dmg+2)
(attacks: physical)
3 KG Harmonia Blacksmith
on Main Island
at insidemain16.nw
10 Large Bronze Nuggets
5 Small Bronze Nuggets
5 Blades
Mud gdagger0-cobalt.png Cobalt Dagger (cobaltdagger) (dmg+8)
(attacks: Physical)
3 KG Tanarthia Blacksmith
on Main Island
at insidetown4.nw
10 Large Cobalt Nuggets
5 Small Cobalt Nuggets
5 Blades
Mud gdagger0-darkiron.png Dark Iron Dagger (darkirondagger) (dex+1)(dmg+10)
(attacks: physical)
3 KG Cove Town Blacksmith
on Main Island
at insideporth_sunnin1-1.nw
10 Large Dark Iron Nuggets
5 Small Iron Nuggets
5 Blades
Mud gdagger11.png Golden Dagger (golddagger) (dmg+4)
(attacks: Physical)
3 KG Spar Arena North
on Main Island
at insidemain_morningstar.nw
10 Huge Gold Nuggets
5 Large Gold Nuggets
5 Blades
Mud gdagger0-iron.png Iron Dagger (irondagger) (dmg+1)
(attacks: physical)
3 KG Bomboria Blacksmith
on Main Island
at insidemain_weapons1.nw
10 Iron Bars
5 Blades
Mud gdagger0-mithril.png Mithril Dagger (mithrildagger) (dmg+5)
(attacks: Physical)
3 KG Blacksmith in Igloo Town
on Main Island
at insideigloo3.nw
10 Large Mithril Nuggets
5 Mithril Nuggets
5 Blades
Mud gdagger0-orihalcum.png Orihalcum Dagger (orihalcumdagger) Mark.png Not Here.. but it should be..
Blacksmith in Perditus
on Main Island
at insidemain_smithery.nw
Mud gdagger0-silver.png Silver Dagger (silverdagger) (dmg+3)
(attacks: Physical)
3 KG Hirathia Tannery
on Main Island
at inside2-d_ap-18.nw
10 Large Silver Nuggets
5 Silver Nuggets
5 Blades
Mud ssword.png Sai (sai) (dmg+6)
(attacks: physical)
8.5 KG NightHawks Island on Samurai Island 1 Small Gold Nugget
2 Iron Blades
1 Iron Bar
Mud gdagger0-vanadium.png Vanadium Dagger (vanadiumdagger) (dmg+6)
(attacks: Physical)
3 KG Residence in Bogenera
on Main Island
at bogenera_building1.nw
10 Large Vanadium Nuggets
5 Small Vanadium Nuggets
5 Blades
Mud assassindagger.png Assassin's Dagger (assassindagger) (dmg+10)
(attacks: Confusion,Paralyze)
3 KG Pvp Shop
On Event Island
at insideevent_pvpshop.nw
50 Runes of Graal Kingdom
Mud mercenarydagger.png Mercenary's Dagger (mercenarydagger) (dmg+10)
(attacks: Acid,Blinding)
3 KG Pvp Shop
On Event Island
at insideevent_pvpshop.nw
50 Runes of Graal Kingdom
Mud daggeroffortune.png Dagger of Fortune (dagger_f) Not Released
Mud bananadagger.png Banana Dagger (bananadagger) (Con+1)(Dam +10)(Sustenance+25)
(Slay Beast)
(Attacks: Confusion,Fear)
8.5 KG Residence in Bogenera
on Main Island
at bogenera_building1.nw
1500 Bananas
10 Gold Dust
75 Huge Gold Nuggets
1 Dagger
Mud gdagger0-cobalt.png Bandit Dagger (banditdagger) (dmg+5)
(Slay Beast)
4 KG Bomboria Sewers
on Main Island
at bsewersf2_02-01.nw
3 Purple Lock Boxes
3 Blades
1 Iron Bar
Mud gsword11.png Black Dagger (blackdagger) (dmg+4)
(attacks: physical)
5.5 KG Borea ___
on Dustari Island
at ___
25 Coal
10 Blades
Mud guardiandagger.png Black Guard Dagger (guardiandagger) (con+1)(dmg+8)
(attacks: physical,electricity)
8.5 KG Borea
on Dustari Island
500 Dark Ingots
50 Rubies of Great Value
150 Rubies
25 Blades
Mud bdagger22.png Blue Festive Dagger (festivedagger_blue) (dmg+8)(con+1)
(attacks: physical,cold)
8.5 KG Ice Cavern on Event Island 150 Christmas Tokens
10 Sapphire Dust
10 Phosphorous
10 Blades
Mud bdagger21.png Green Festive Dagger (festivedagger_green) (dmg+8)(sustenance+5)(luck+5)
(attacks: physical,poison)
8.5 KG Ice Cavern on Event Island 150 Christmas Tokens
10 Emerald Dust
10 Phosphorous
10 Blades
Mud bdagger19.png Red Festive Dagger (festivedagger_red) (str+1)(dmg+8)
(attacks: physical,fire)
8.5 KG Ice Cavern on Event Island 150 Christmas Tokens
10 Ruby Dust
10 Phosphorous
10 Blades
Mud bdagger20.png Yellow Festive Dagger (festivedagger_yellow) (dex+1)(dmg+8)
(attacks: physical,Electricity)
8.5 KG Ice Cavern on Event Island 150 Christmas Tokens
10 Gold Dust
10 Phosphorous
10 Blades
Mud bdagger17.png Carrot Dagger (carrotdagger) (con+1)(dmg+10)(sustenance+25)
(attacks: magical,confusion)
1.75 KG Easter Shop on Event Island Free, Just Grab Off The Table
Mud celticdagger.png Celtic Dagger (celticdagger) (dex+1)(wis+1)(dmg+10)
(attacks: confusion,acid)
3 KG Shamrock Mill on Event Island 500 Golden Clovers
50 Gold Dust
150 Huge Gold Nuggets
50 Emerald Dust
150 Emeralds
Mud crimsondagger.png Crimson Fang Dagger (crimsondagger) (str+1)(pow+1)(dmg+8)
(attacks: magical,fire,weaponmagic)
2 KG Haunted House East on Main Island 1000 Blood Droplets
50 Large Vanadium Nuggets
150 Small Vanadium Nuggets
25 Blades
Mud bdagger13.png Dagger of Paralysis (dagger_paralysis) (dmg+10)
(attacks: Physical,Paralyze)
3 KG
Mud bdagger14.png Dagger of Poisoning (dagger_poisoning)
(attacks: Physical, Poison)
3 KG
Mud iceflamedagger.png Flaming Ice Dagger (icedaggerflame) (dmg+8)
(attacks: cold,weaponmagic)
2 KG Chillwind Village on Main Island 4 Iron Bars
5 Ice Cubes
1 Blade
3 Small Gold Nuggets
1 Diamond
Mud icedagger.png Ice Dagger (icedagger) (dmg+5)
(attacks: physical,cold)
2 KG Chillwind Village Main Island 10 Iron Bars
15 Ice Cubes
2 Blades
2 Small Gold Nuggets
1 Nail Dagger
Mud bananadagger frozen.png Frozen Banana Dagger (bananadagger_frozen) (dex+1)(con+1)(dmg+10)(sustenance+25)
(slay Beast)
(attacks: cold,slow)
8.5 KG Igloo Town on Main Island 150 Ice Crystals
10 Sapphire Dust
75 Large Cobalt Nuggets
1 Banana Dagger
Mud ghostdagger.png Ghost Dagger (ghostdagger) (dmg+8)
(attacks: physical,ghosthit)
1.75 KG Haunted House East on Main Island 1000 Spirit Dust
10 Graveyard Dirt
15 Blades
1 Black Dagger
Mud bdagger12-black.png Ghost Pirate Dagger (ghostpiratedagger) (hp+20)(dmg+12)(sustenance+15)
(slay undead)
(attacks: physical,ghosthit,life stealing)
8.5 KG Blacksmith in Westford on Pirates Island 500 Black Giant Pearls
750 Black Pearls
50 Blades
Mud bdaggeracid.png Glowing Acid Dagger (glowingaciddagger) (dex+1)(dmg+10)
(attacks: acid,poison)
8.5 KG Bomboria Sewers on Main Island 1000 Acid Droplets
50 Large Adamantium Nuggets
150 Adamantium Nuggets
50 Blades
Mud gdagger12.png Inferno Dagger (dagger_inferno) (str+1)(dmg+8)
(attacks: fire,weaponmagic)
3 KG Samsuro
on Samurai Island
50 Vanadium Nuggets
150 Large Vanadium Nuggets
50 Rubies
50 Blades
Mud kobolddagger.png Kobold Dagger
(Artifact)
(kobolddagger) (Con+1)(dam+10)
(Attacks: poison, slow, blinding)
3 KG Milton
On Pirates Island
1500 Kobold Stones
50 Large Adamantium Nuggets
150 Small Adamantium Nuggets
25 Blades
Mud gdagger2.png Nail Dagger (naildagger) (dmg+3)
(attacks: physical)
3.5 KG Hirathia Joinery
on Main Island
at insidemain_joinery1.nw
2 Blades
1 Iron
Mud gdagger3.png Sharp Edge (sharpedge) (dmg+4)
(attacks: physical)
2 KG Hirathia Joinery
on Main Island
at insidemain_joinery1.nw
1 Blade
1 Iron
Mud bdagger15.png Occultist's Dagger (occultistdagger) (hp+25)(wis+1)(pow+1)(dmg+8)(regeneration+10)
(attacks: cold,depletion,life stealing)
8.5 KG Haunted House East on Main Island 1000 Spirit Dust
50 Large Cobalt Nuggets
150 Small Cobalt Nuggets
25 Blades
Mud tainteddagger.png Tainted Dagger (tainteddagger) (str+1)(dmg+10)
(attacks: drain,fear)
8.5 KG Hotaru on Main Island 1000 Tainted Blood Droplets
50 Large Arcanium Nuggets
150 Small Arcanium Nuggets
25 Blades
Mud dagger vanir.png Vanirs Dagger (dagger_vanir) (con+1)(dmg+8)(sustenance+10)
(attacks: cold,acid,life stealing)
8.5 KG Haunted House East on Main Island 1000 Tainted Blood Droplets
50 Large Dark Iron Nuggets
150 Small Dark Iron Nuggets
25 Blades
Mud xmas2011-blackdagger.png Tempered Blade (xmas2011_blackdagger) (str+1)(dmg+9)
(attacks: physical,fire,death)
3.5 KG Borea
on Dustari Island
at ___
1250 Black Shards
1250 Dark Ingots
1 Black Dagger
Mud boozedagger.png Broken Bottle (brokenbottle) (Dex+1)(dam+10)
(Attacks: confusion, paralyze)
3 KG Nighthawks Island
on Samurai Island
at ___ Pilgrim's Rock
on Event Island
at ___
500 Cornucopia
Mud warfan.png War Fan Blade (warfanblade) (dex+1)(dmg+10)
(attacks: confusion,paralyze)
3 KG Nw of Gojuryu
on Samurai Island
at ___
1000 War Fans
150 Notes
150 Cards
Quarterstaff.png Quarterstaff (quarterstaff) (dam+5) 0.2 KG Serpent Pit on Main Island Kill Some Snakes
Mud k dagger.png
Mud dagger r.png
Mud dagger f.png
Mud dagger.png
Mud bdagger netherblade.png Nether Blade
(Artifact)
(Str+1)(dam+10)
(Attacks: drain, fear)
3 KG
Mud gdagger13.png
Mud harakiri.png
Mud t dagger.png
Mud slavedagger.png
Holiday Items
Mud murderknife.png Murder Knife (murderknife) (str+1)(dmg+10)
(attacks: death, life stealing)
3 KG Halloween Town
on Event Island
at insidemain_halloween_eventhouse.nw
500 Blue Pumpkins
500 Black Pumpkins
500 Gold Pumpkins
Mud hallowededge.png Hallowed Edge (hallowededge) (dex+1)(dmg+10)
(attacks: poison,death)
3 KG Halloween Town
on Event Island
at insidemain_halloween_eventhouse.nw
500 Blue Pumpkins
500 Black Pumpkins
500 Gold Pumpkins