Hammers

From Graal Kingdoms Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  • If Something Is Incorrect or Missing on This, or Any Of Our Wiki Pages
  • Please Contact Graal677246(Pancake of Anger), or Spiker (Spiker)
  • We Strive To Report Everything As Accurately As Possible, But We Are Only Human, So There Might Be Errors.
  • Press CTRL then F to bring down the "search for" window on your internet browser for quickly finding something.


Image Name Of Axe Item Name
*For Admin Usage*
Stats Weight Location Items Required To Craft It
*If Craftable*
Mud baxe98.png Wooden Hammer (warhammer_wooden) (Dam +20)
(Attacks: Physical)
35 KG Mark.png Mark.png
Mud hammer stone.png Stone Hammer (stonehammer) (Dam +40)
(Attacks: Physical)
65 KG Mark.png Mark.png
Mud hammer iron.png Iron Hammer (ironhammer) (dmg+5)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Bomboria Blacksmith
on Main Island
at insidemain_weapons1.nw
Mud iron.png 10 Iron Bars
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud hammer arcanium.png Arcanium Hammer (arcaniumhammer) (dmg+50)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Santerrain Weaver
on Main Island
at insidemain_clothesshop.nw
Mud Nugget arcanium.png 10 Small Arcanium Nuggets
Mud Nugget arcanium2.png 10 Large Arcanium Nuggets
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud hammer bronze.png Bronze Hammer (bronzehammer) (dmg+10)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Harmonia
on Main Island
at insidemain16.nw
Mud Nugget bronze.png 10 Small Bronze Nuggets
Mud Nugget bronze2.png 10 Large Bronze Nuggets
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud hammer darkiron.png Dark Iron Hammer (darkironhammer) (dmg+55)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Cove Town Blacksmith
on Main Island
at insideporth_sunnin1-1.nw
Mud Nugget darkiron.png 10 Small Dark Iron Nuggets
Mud Nugget darkiron2.png 10 Large Dark Iron Nuggets
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud hammer vanadium.png Vanadium Hammer (vanadiumhammer) (dmg+30)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Bogenera Residence
on Main Island
at bogenera_building1.nw
Mud Nugget vanadium.png 10 Small Vanadium Nuggets
Mud Nugget vanadium2.png 10 Large Vanadium Nuggets
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud hammer gold.png Golden Hammer (goldhammer) (dmg+20)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Spar Arena North
on Main Island
at insidemain_morningstar.nw
Mud Nugget lar.png 10 Large Gold Nuggets
Mud Nugget huge.png 10 Huge Gold Nuggets
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud hammer mithril.png Mithril Hammer (mithrilhammer) (dmg+25)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Blacksmith in Igloo Town
on Main Island
at insideigloo3.nw
Mud Nugget mithril.png 10 Small Mithril Nuggets
Mud Nugget mithril2.png 10 Large Mithril Nuggets
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud hammer cobalt.png Cobalt Hammer (cobalthammer) (dmg+40)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Tanarthia Blacksmith
on Main Island
at insidetown4.nw
Mud Nugget cobalt.png 10 Small Cobalt Nuggets
Mud Nugget cobalt2.png 10 Large Cobalt Nuggets
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud hammer adamantium.png Adamantium Hammer (adamantiumhammer) (dmg+45)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Avalonia Blacksmith
on Main Island
at insidemain_weapons2.nw
Mud Nugget adamantium.png 10 Small Adamantium Nuggets
Mud Nugget adamantium2.png 10 Large Adamantium Nuggets
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud hammer silver.png Silver Hammer (silverhammer) ( dmg+15)
(attacks: Physical)
65 KG Hirathia Tannery
on Main Island
at inside2-d_ap-18.nw
Mud Nugget silver.png 10 Small Silver Nuggets
Mud Nugget silver2.png 10 Large Silver Nuggets
Mud blade.png 20 Blades
Mud gaxe9.png Dwarven Warhammer of Might (warhammer_might) (Str +3)(WC +3)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Fire, Weaponmagic)
65 KG Dwarven Hideout - Treasure Map Kill a Mark.png
Mud gaxe10.png Dwarven Warhammer of Sorcery (warhammer_sorc) (Con +3)(WC +3)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Cold, Weaponmagic)
65 KG Dwarven Hideout - Treasure Map Kill a Mark.png
Mud gaxe11.png Dwarven Warhammer of Agility (warhammer_agil) (Dex +3)(WC +3)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Electricity, Weaponmagic)
65 KG Dwarven Hideout - Treasure Map Kill a Mark.png
Mud gaxe50.png Nature Mallet (woodyhammer) (Dex +1)(WC +3)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Confusion, Paralyze)
1 KG Mark.png Mark.png
Mud hammer frost.png Frost Hammer
(Artifact)
(frost_hammer) (Str +1)(Dex +1)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Cold, Paralyze)
1 KG Crystal Cave
on Main Island
at insidecrystaldungeon_trading.nw
Mud crystaljewel.png 10 Crystal Jewels
Mud gem.png 50 Diamonds
Mud icecrystal.png 100 Ice Crystals
Mud sapphiredust.png 150 Sapphire Dust
Mud xmas2011-frosthammer.png Frost Hammer of Crushing (xmas2011_frosthammer) (dmg+16)
(slay Ice Dragon)
(attacks: physical, cold, confusion, weaponmagic)
27 KG Mark.png Mark.png
Mud skullcrusher.png Bonecrusher
(Artifact)
(bonecrusher) (Str +1)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Fire, Paralyze, Death)
1 KG Battle Island
on Main Island
at main_as-18.nw
Give Mud signetred.png 1500 Signets of War to The Guardian of Peace
Mud mjoellnir.png Mjoellnir
(Artifact)
(mjoellnir) (Str +1)(Wis +1)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Electricity, Paralyze, Weaponmagic)
1 KG Baleron
on Forest Island
at insideforest_weapons3.nw
Mud unicornhorn.png 1500 Unicorn Horns
Mud Nugget huge.png 150 Huge Gold Nuggets
Mud sapphiredust.png 25 Sapphire Dust
Mud bluefirePotion.png 10 Blue Fire Potions
Mud hallowedhammer.png Hallowed Hammer (hallowedhammer) (Str+1)(dam+75)
(Attacks: slow, death)
1 KG Halloween Town
on Event Island
at Mark.png
Mud pumpkinblue.png 500 Blue Pumpkins
Mud pumpkinblack.png 500 Black Pumpkins
Mud pumpkingold.png 500 Gold Pumpkins
Mud pandahammer.png Panda Hammer (pandahammer) (Con +1)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Death, Blinding)
35 KG Event Coin Shop
on Event Island
at insidemain_eventsshop.nw
Poi.png No Longer Released Poi.png
Mud snap.png Bone Snap (bonesnap) (str+1)(Dam+75)
(Attacks: Fear, Death)
35 KG Event Coin Shop
on Event Island
at insidemain_eventsshop.nw
Mud eventcoin.png 350 Event Coins
Mud bone.png 50 Bones
Mud gsword21.png 1 Short Skull Sword
Mud board.png 80 Boards
Mud nail.png 100 Nails
Mud toyhammer.png Toy Hammer (toyhammer) (Str +1)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Confusion, Paralyze)
35 KG Mark.png Christmas Event Item.. but how Mark.png
Mud froghammer.png Frog Hammer (froghammer) (Con +1)(Dam +75)
(Attacks: Confusion, Acid)
35 KG Event Coin Shop
on Event Island
at insidemain_eventsshop.nw
Mud eventcoin.png 200 Event Coins
Mud emerald.png 850 Emeralds
Mud cloth.png 100 Cloth
Mud board.png 80 Boards
Mud gaxe100.png Stop Sign (Stopsign) (dmg+75)
(attacks: Slow, Paralyze)
1 KG Event Coin Shop
on Event Island
at insidemain_eventsshop.nw
Mud eventcoin.png 100 Event Coins
Mud pretty ruby.png 150 Rubies of Great Value
Mud nail.png 100 Nails
Mud ironplate.png 50 Plates
Mud gaxe102.png Go Sign (gosign) (dmg+75)
(attacks: Electricity, Weaponmagic)
1 KG Event Coin Shop
on Event Island
at insidemain_eventsshop.nw
Mud eventcoin.png 100 Event Coins
Mud pretty emerald.png 150 Emeralds of Great Value
Mud nail.png 100 Nails
Mud ironplate.png 50 Plates
Mud santahammer.png Santa Hammer (santahammer) (Str+1)(dam+75)
(Attacks: fire, death)
35 KG Mark.png Christmas Event Item.. but how Mark.png

Mark.png Spawn these to see if they need to be added here.. i cant spawn them, otherwise i would
Mark.png weapon/axe/graalaxes: Warhammer (warhammer)
Mark.png weapon/hammer/graalhammers: Doom Mace (hammerblackred)
Mark.png weapon/hammer/graalhammers: Sledgehammer (steelwarhammer)
Mark.png weapon/tools/hammer: Railroad Hammer (railroad_hammer)





Back To Main Page