Wands

From Graal Kingdoms Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  • If Something Is Incorrect or Missing on This, or Any Of Our Wiki Pages
  • Please Contact Graal677246(Pancake of Anger), or Spiker (Spiker)
  • We Strive To Report Everything As Accurately As Possible, But We Are Only Human, So There Might Be Errors.
  • Press CTRL then F to bring down the "search for" window on your internet browser for quickly finding something.


Image Wand Name Item Name
*For Admin Usage*
Stats Casting Speed Weight Location Items Required To Craft It
*If Its Craftable*
Mud wand.png wand (wand) *No stats* Time: 3 2.3 KG Bomboria Blacksmith on Main Island
Bomboria Magic School on Main Island
5 Boards
Mud wand2.png Wooden Wand (woodenwand) (SP +25)(Grace +25)(Pow +1)(Wis +1)(Magic +5)(Gracegen +5)
(Attuned: Protection, Mind, Information)
1.8 KG Harmonia Blacksmith on Main Island 75 Boards
Mud sceptreoflightningarrow.png Sceptre of Lightning Arrow (lightningsceptre) (sp+50)(grace+50)(Wis+2)(Pow+2)
(Attuned: Electricity, Transferrence, Light)
2 KG Event Coin Shop on Event Island 75 Event Coins, 1 Forged Regal Wand, 150 Sapphires
Mud eggrod.png Egg Rod (Int+1)(resist magic +25) Time: 2.599999904 1.8 KG Easter Shop on Event Island Free, Just Grab Off The Table
Mud ctdwand.png Crystal Triad Wand (crystaltiadwand) (sp+80)(Wis+2)(Int+3)(Pow+3)
(Attacks: physical, magical, fire, electricity)
(Attuned: Missiles, Summoning, Abjuration, Death)
time: 2 2.5 KG Crystal Cave on Main Island 10 Crystal Jewels, 50 Diamonds, 150 Sapphire Dust, 1 Wand
Mud aluviaswand.png Aluvias Wand (aluviaswand) (SP +50)(Pow +2)(Con +1)(Magic +10)
(Attuned: Summoning, Information, Transferrence)
1.8 KG Hotaru on Main Island
Faeriewood on Forest Island
500 Faerie Dust, 500 Huge Mana Crystals, 50 Large Dark Iron Nuggets, 150 Small Dark Iron Nuggets, 1 Wand
Mud angelwand.png Angel Wand (angelwand) (grace+50)(Con+1)(Wis+2)
(Attuned: Restoration, Turning, Light)
5 KG Tower of Turmoil on Main Island 500 Angel Feathers, 500 Gold Crosses, 50 Large Cobalt Nuggets, 150 Small Cobalt Nuggets
Mud bluecrystalwand.png Blue Crystal Wand (bluecrystalwand) (grace+50)(Wis+2)(Con+1)
(Attuned: Protection, Frost, Restoration)
1.8 KG Igloo Town on Main Island 150 Ice Crystals, 50 Large Cobalt Nuggets, 150 Small Cobalt Nuggets, 1 Wand
Mud crystalwand.png Crystal Wand (crystalwand) (grace+25)(Con+2)(Wis+1)
(Attuned: Protection, Self, Mind)
1.8 KG Igloo Town on Main Island 150 Ice Crystals, 50 Sapphire Dust, 150 Sapphires of Great Value, 1 Wand
Mud darkcrystalwand.png Dark Crystal Wand (darkcrystalwand) (SP +50)(Pow +2)(Int +1)(Magic +10)(Luck +3)
(Attuned: Creation, Information, Transmutation)
5 KG Igloo Town on Main Island 750 Huge Mana Crystals, 500 Large Mana Crystals, 150 Big Mana Crystals, 50 Mana Crystals
Mud eyewand.png Eye Wand (eyewand) (Grace +25)(Int +2)(Wis +1)(Gracegen +5)(Luck +5)
(Attuned: Self, Mind, Information)
5 KG Ancient Runes on Main Island 1000 Eyeballs, 500 Large Gold Nuggets,500 Large Silver Nuggets, 50 Sapphire Dust
Mud fireshardwand.png Fire Shard Wand (fireshardwand) (SP +50)(Pow +2)(Con +1)(Magic +10)
(Attuned: Fire, Frost, Mind)
1.8 KG Elemental Shrine on Samurai Island 1000 Essence of Fire, 150 Ruby Dust, 500 Rubies of Great Value, 500 Rubies
Mud icewand.png Ice Wand (icewand) (sp+50)(Con+1)(Pow+2)
(Attuned: Frost, Self, Mind)
4.5 KG Elemental Shrine on Samurai Island
OR
Ice Cavern on Event Island
1000 Essence of Frost, 150 Sapphire Dust, 500 Sapphires of Great Value, 500 Sapphires
OR
Just Grab Off Table, Its Free
Mud flamewand.png Flame Wand (flamewand) (sp+50)(Con+1)(Pow+2)
(Attuned: Fire, Self, Mind)
5 KG Demons Gate On Main Island 500 Demon Seeds, 50 Rubies of Great Value, 150 Rubies
Mud oceancoralwand.png Ocean Coral Wand (sp+25)(Int+2)(Pow+1)(luck+5)
(Attuned: Summoning, Restoration, Creation)
5 KG Kalen on Zormite Island 500 Pearls, 50 Large Orihalcum Nuggets, 150 Small Orihalcum Nuggets, 75 Emeralds, 1 Wand
Mud forgedregaltopazwand.png Forged Regal Topaz Wand (forgedregaltopazwand) (Int +2)(Dex +1)(Luck +5)(Speed +3)
(Attuned: Electricity, Transferrence, Light)
4 KG Borea - Dustari Island 50 Gold Dust, 150 Huge Gold Nuggets, 500 Large Gold Nuggets, 500 Small Gold Nuggets, 1 Wand
Mud wandgold.png Golden Wand (goldenwand) (Dex+2)(Cha+1)(speed +5)
(Attuned: Electricity, Self, Light)
3 KG Spar Arena North on Main Island 500 Gold Dust, 50 Huge Gold Nuggets, 150 Large Gold Nuggets, 500 Small Gold Nugget
Mud heartwand.png Heart Wand (heartwand) (sp+25)(grace+25)(Con+2)(Wis+1)(Pow+1)
(Attuned: Self, Restoration, Creation)
5 KG Tunnel of Love on Event Island 500 Heart Gems, 120 Boards, 50 Ruby Dust, 150 Rubies
Mud magesdawnwand.png Mages Dawn Wand (magesdawnwand) (SP +50)(Pow +2)(Int +1)(Magic +10)(Luck +3)
(Attuned: Missiles, Summoning, Abjuration)
5 KG Perditus
on Main Island
500 Ruby Dust, 150 Large Silver Nuggets, 500 Small Silver Nuggets
Mud necromancerwand.png Necromancer Wand (necromancerwand) (sp+50)(Int+2)(Pow+2)(luck+5)
(Attuned: Summoning, Abjuration, Death)
5 KG Haunted House North on Main Island 500 Phylactery, 50 Large Dark Iron Nuggets, 100 Small Dark Iron Nuggets, 50 Large Mana Crystals
Mud ninjawand.png Ninja Wand (ninjawand) (Dex+2)(Int+1)(speed +5)(luck+3)
(Attuned: Detonation, Mind, Death)
6.2 KG Hotaru Spar on Main Island
at g2k2hotarudojo_b-1.nw
1 Samurai Rod, 50 Rubies of Greater Value, 50 Coal
Mud rosewand.png Rose Wand (rosewand) (grace+50)(Wis+2)(Int+1)(luck+5)
(Attuned: Fire, Restoration, Creation)
1.8 KG Hotaru on Main Island 500 Red Roses, 500 Wild Roses, 150 Emeralds, 1 Wand
Mud rubywand.png Ruby Wand (rubywand) (sp+50)(grace+25)(Wis+1)(Int+1)(Pow+2)(luck+3)
(Attuned: Fire, Mind, Transmutation)
5 KG Event Coin Shop on Event Island 100 Event Coins, 50 Rubies of Great Value, 150 Rubies, 1 Wand
Mud emeraldwand.png Emerald Wand (emeraldwand) (sp+25)(grace+25)(Wis+1)(Int+2)(Pow+1)(luck+5)
(Attuned: Electricity, Mind, Transmutation)
5 KG Event Coin Shop on Event Island 100 Event Coins, 50 Emeralds of Great Value, 150 Emeralds, 1 Wand
Mud sapphirewand.png Sapphire Wand (sapphirewand) (sp+25)(grace+50)(Wis+2)(Int+1)(Pow+1)(luck+3)
(Attuned: Frost, Mind, Transmutation)
5 KG Event Coin Shop on Event Island 100 Event Coins, 50 Sapphires of Great Value, 150 Sapphires, 1 Wand
Mud shifterwand.png Shifter Wand (shifterwand) (sp+25)(Dex+2)(Pow+1)(speed +5)
(Attuned: Mind, Transmutation, Transferrence)
1.8 KG Blacksmith in Cove Town on Main Island 500 Boards, 50 Emeralds of Great Value, 150 Emerald, 1 Wand
Mud skullwand.png Skull Wand (skullwand) (sp+25)(Int+2)(Pow+1)(luck+5)
(Attuned: Abjuration, Wounding, Death)
1.8 KG Haunted House East on Main Island or
Borea on Dustari Island
at insidedustari_boreablacksmith1.nw
1000 Shadow Flasks, 150 Coal, 150 Bones
Mud tuskwand.png Tusk Wand (tuskwand) (sp+25)(Con+2)(Pow+1)
(Attuned: Protection, Self, Detonation)
5 KG Edengrove on Main Island 1000 Troll Tusks, 150 Boards, 1 Wand
Mud valentinswand.png Valentines Day Wand (valentinswand) (sp+25)(grace+25)(Con+1)(Wis+1)(Pow+1)
(Attuned: Protection, Self, Restoration)
4.25 KG Tunnel of Love On Event Island 500 Heart Gems, 100 Boards, 50 Ruby Dust, 150 Rubies
Mud wandoflight.png Wand of Light (wandoflight) (grace+50)(Wis+2)(Int+1)(luck+3)
(Attuned: Fire, Electricity, Light)
5 KG Middleton on Dustari Island 500 Gold Crosses, 50 Huge Gold Nuggets, 150 Large Gold Nuggets, 1 Wand
Mud wandofloki.png Wand of Loki (wandofloki) (grace+25)(Wis+1)(Int+2)(luck+5)
(Attuned: Detonation, Transmutation, Transferrence)
1.8 KG Rederil Blacksmith
on Zormite Island
at insidezormite_tridents.nw
500 Lightning Rods, 50 Huge Gold Nuggets, 150 Large Gold Nuggets, 1 Wand
Mud wandofmight.png Wand of Might (wandofmight) (SP +25)(Str +1)(Int +1)(Pow +1)(Magic +5)(Luck +3)
(Attuned: Protection, Restoration, Detonation)
1.8 KG Blacksmith in Bogenera on Main Island 50 Ruby Dust, 150 Rubies of Great Value, 500 Rubies, 1 Wand
Mud wandofsorcery.png Wand of Sorcery (wandofsorcery) (sp+25)(grace+25)(Wis+1)(Int+1)(Pow+1)(luck+3)
(Attuned: Missiles, Summoning, Mind)
1.8 KG Blacksmith in Bogenera on Main Island 50 Sapphire Dust, 150 Sapphires of Great Value, 500 Sapphires, 1 Wand
Mud xmas2011-agilewand.png Wand of Agility (wandofagility) (grace+25)(Dex+2)(Wis+1)(speed +5)
(Attuned: Protection, Self, Mind)
Time: 1.200000047 1.8 KG Blacksmith in Bogenera on Main Island 50 Emerald Dust, 150 Emeralds of Great Value, 500 Emeralds, 1 Wand
Mud xmas2011-agilewand.png Wand of Agility (xmas2011_agilewand) (speed +2)
(Attuned: Creation, Transmutation)
Casting time: 1.200000047 1.9 KG ___Poi.png NO LONGER RELEASED Poi.png___
Mud shamrockwand.png Shamrock Staff (shamrockstaff) (grace+50)(Dex+1)(Wis+1)(Cha+1)(luck+7)
(Attuned: Self, Restoration)
1.8 KG Shamrock Mill on Event Island 500 Golden Clovers, 50 Emerald Dust, 150 Emeralds, 100 Boards
Mud bonewand.png Bone Wand (bonewand) (sp+50(Cha+1)(pow+2)
(Attuned: Summoning,Transferrence,Wounding)
1.8 KG Halloween Town On Event Island Give Spooky 1500 Rat Tails
Mud staffofvariety.png Staff of Variety (staffofvariety) (sp+50)(Con+1)(Pow+2)
(Attuned: Fire, Frost, Electricity)
1.5 KG ___Poi.png NOT RELEASED Poi.png___
Mud magi staff.png Staff of the Magi (magi_staff) ___Poi.png NOT RELEASED Poi.png___
Mud gemstonestaff.png Gemstone Staff (gemstonestaff) (SP +25)(Grace +25)(Wis +1)(Pow +1)(Int +1)(Magic +5)(Gracegen +5)(Luck +3)
(Attuned: Fire, Frost, Electricity)
___Poi.png NOT RELEASED Poi.png___
Mud icedragonstaff.png Ice Dragon Staff (icedragonstaff) (Grace +50)(Wis +2)(Con +1)(Gracegen +10)
(Attuned: Frost, Self, Mind)
1.8 KG ___Poi.png NOT RELEASED Poi.png___
Mud wand2.png Wand Stick (wandstick) No Stats 0.100 kg ___Poi.png NOT RELEASED Poi.png___
Mud wandcandystick.png candy stick of magic bullet (lvl 0) (wandcandystick) (lvl 0) (Casting time: 2.5) It has 5 charges left. 4.250 KG ___Poi.png NOT RELEASED Poi.png___
Kingdom Specific Wands
Mud dwand.png Dustari Wand (dustariwand) (resist fire +20) 2 KG Supposed to be in Baritol on Dustari Island
at "insidedustari_wandshop.nw"
i cannot edit that map so i put it in the dustari castle..atleast its in the game
500 Runes of Dustari
Mud fwand.png Forest Wand (forestwand) No Stats Time: 3 4.7 KG Forest Castle
on Forest Island
at insideforest_shop_wand.nw
6 Platinum Coins, 1 Gold Coins, 2 Silver Coins
Mud zwand.png Zormite Wand (zormitewand) No Stats (Casting time: 2.799999952) 2.35 KG Zormite Castle
on Zormite Island
at insidezormite_wizardhouse1.nw
Give The Dude 1 Diamond
Mud samurairod.png Samurai Rod (samurairod) No Stats 2.799999952 Speed 2 KG NightHawks Island and Samsuro on Samurai Island 1 Coal, 3 Small Gold Nuggets, 1 Ruby, 1 Board, 1 Diamond
Pirates Wand ___Poi.png NOT RELEASEDPoi.png___

Dark Rod -no image - not released






Back To Main Page