Yarn

From Graal Kingdoms Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

About

  • This is the full List of yarns that exist on graal kingdoms, they are used for crafting things.

Where to Get Them

Also Related Wiki Pages

Dyes
Cloth
Flowers

Types of Yarn

TLB.png1int.pngTRB.png
           Yarn
BLB.png1inb.pngBRB.png
Name of Item Uses Sell Value to Npc Item Name
*For Admin Usage*
Mud redyarn.png Red Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (redyarn)
Mud orangeyarn.png Orange Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (orangeyarn)
Mud goldyarn.png Golden Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (goldyarn)
Mud greenyarn.png Green Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (greenyarn)
Mud blueyarn.png Blue Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (Blueyarn)
Mud purpleyarn.png Purple Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (purpleyarn)
Mud pinkyarn.png Pink Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (pinkyarn)
Mud blackyarn.png Black Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (blackyarn)
Mud brownyarn.png Brown Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (brownyarn)
Mud silveryarn.png Silver Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (silveryarn)
Mud grayyarn.png Gray Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (grayyarn)
Mud whiteyarn.png White Yarn Crafting Certain Items 3 Silver Coins (whiteyarn)